Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Las Vegas Abundant Life Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Calendars

March 2020

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Sat 07 Mar 2020

Sun 08 Mar 2020

Tue 10 Mar 2020

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Sat 14 Mar 2020

Sun 15 Mar 2020

Tue 17 Mar 2020

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Sun 22 Mar 2020

Tue 24 Mar 2020

Wed 25 Mar 2020

Sat 28 Mar 2020

Sun 29 Mar 2020

  • Community Yard Sale

    Community Services 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    ALL ARE WELCOME!Bring your items to sell ... no meat, tobacco, smoking paraphernalia, firearms, alcohol, etc.Click here for more information

Tue 31 Mar 2020