Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Las Vegas Abundant Life Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Calendars

May 2020

Sat 02 May 2020

Sun 03 May 2020

Tue 05 May 2020

Wed 06 May 2020

Sat 09 May 2020

Sun 10 May 2020

  • ABL Let's Move

    Health Ministries 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

    Join us on the 2nd Sunday of every month for a 5-mile walk/run.Bring the whole family ... Join the movement!

Tue 12 May 2020

Wed 13 May 2020

Sat 16 May 2020

Sun 17 May 2020

Tue 19 May 2020

Wed 20 May 2020

Sat 23 May 2020

Sun 24 May 2020

Tue 26 May 2020

Wed 27 May 2020

Sat 30 May 2020