Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Las Vegas Abundant Life Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Church Calendar

October 2020

Sat 03 Oct 2020

Wed 07 Oct 2020

  • Power Hour

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Free produce and bakery, compliments of the Community Service department.

Sat 10 Oct 2020

Wed 14 Oct 2020

  • Power Hour

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Free produce and bakery, compliments of the Community Service department.

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Wed 21 Oct 2020

  • Power Hour

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Free produce and bakery, compliments of the Community Service department.

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Wed 28 Oct 2020

  • Power Hour

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Free produce and bakery, compliments of the Community Service department.

Sat 31 Oct 2020